Skip to content

Cost of speaking truth about Islam

May 5, 2012

The price of speaking the truth about Islam.

Gert Wilders doing his part to preserve the great inheritance of the West.

WILDERS: Resisting threat of fanatical Islam – Washington Times “As I write these lines, there are  police bodyguards at the door. No visitor can enter my office without passing through several security checks and metal detectors. I have been marked for death. I am forced to live in a heavily protected safe house. Every morning, I am driven to my office in the Dutch Parliament building in an armored car with sirens and flashing blue lights. When I go out, I am surrounded, as I have been for the past seven years, by plainclothes police officers. When I speak in public, I wear a bulletproof jacket.” http://bit.ly/ICglU1

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

