Skip to content

Take the anti-apology pledge

March 2, 2012

Take the anti-apology pledge and, this very year, throw the funk-filled freaks and free-loaders out. From the anti-apology vanguard commander, Pamella Geller:

Stop apologizing to these savages and start fighting. As an American, I do not apologize. I withdraw Obama’s apology. I withdraw Gen. Allen’s apology. I condemn their apology. I do not submit to a culture that suffocates ideas, critical thinking, women, non-Muslims. I do not apologize that the United States of America is “the greatest, the noblest and, in its original founding principles, the only moral country in the history of the world.” As Ayn Rand noted, “It took centuries of intellectual, philosophical development to achieve political freedom. It was a long struggle, stretching from Aristotle to John Locke to the Founding Fathers.

“The system they established was not based on unlimited majority rule, but on its opposite: on individual rights, which were not to be alienated by majority vote or minority plotting. The individual was not left at the mercy of his neighbors or his leaders: the constitutional system of checks and balances was scientifically devised to protect him from both. This was the great American achievement – and if concern for the actual welfare of other nations were our present leaders’ motive, this is what we should have been teaching the world.” http://bit.ly/x0mdS5

The Anti-Apology Pledge:

As an American, I do not apologize. I withdraw Obama’s apology. I withdraw Gen. Allen’s apology. I condemn their apology. I do not submit to a culture that suffocates ideas, critical thinking, women, non-Muslims. I do not apologize that the United States of America is “the greatest, the noblest and, in its original founding principles, the only moral country in the history of the world.”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

