Skip to content

Sharia in Penna.

February 28, 2012

Pamella Geller, tireless warrior in the great tradition of defending Western freedom against Islam, interviews an American citizen unjustly assaulted by ignorant Muslim immigrant and denied justice by outlandishly ignorant and/or prejudiced Muslim (or crypto-Muslim) Pennsylvannia judge. (My emphasis in quotes.)

Perce: When I first heard Attorney Thomas, the defendant’s attorney, telling me to read the Koran and the judge stayed silent, I was stunned.  Then when the judge said, ” I have a Koran; I challenge you to show me where it says Mohammed [rose] from the dead,” I was stunned.  I remember thinking “In America, what does it matter what interpretation a person has about a ruthless book?”  I thought, “I’m not going to challenge you to a debate, and who in the h%%% are you to require me to read a Koran?” This is America! Freedom of speech is our birthright. This judge trampled on the Constitution.  At that point I forgot I was recording.  Do you think he thinks that being offended justifies harassment?  There is no doubt that he believes that offensive speech warrants harassment.

PG: What do you think of Judge Martin’s office denying that he is a Muslim?

Perce: Remember, a Muslim can lie to a nonbeliever, a kaffir.  He spoke Arabic to the defendant and his friend. They answered back.  If he claims he isn’t a Muslim, then why does he have a Koran?  Why did he challenge me to a debate on the interpretation of the Koran? Why get mad at me and insult me? Why then go on a six-minute rant against me? Why value Islam above Christianity? http://bit.ly/AbUAlz

And, as in the cases of the novelist and the film-maker and the Danish & Dutch members of parliament and the cartooist, the Islam-inspired abuse and threats and deadly danger march on.

Since his ordeal began, the infidel victim, Ernest Perce, has received 471 verifiable threats. Perce never released any personal information on Judge Martin or Elbayomy, but they released his, and now he has gotten threats at his home.[…]

PG: Why did you decide to dress as Zombie Muhammad for Halloween in the first place?

Perce: Mainly to stand for the freedom of speech, and to show my disdain for such a hateful religion and culture. I have always made fun of Muhammad.

PG: When did you start receiving threats?

Perce: I started receiving death threats immediately after putting the video online of the parade. People have said that they would kill me, rip my eyes out, run me over, shoot me and laugh at me, since I have blasphemed Muhammad. They say I will be found out and [hanged] in front of my family. – ibid.

Reasonable and decent people would deem it meritorious to have disdain for a hateful religion and culture. And to see the comedy in a grossly immoral false prophet. And even to burn a book full of anti-human poison in order to make this evaluation unmistakeable.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

